New recordings

A new Jazz Fusion recording of originals and rearrangements of traditional Japanese folk songs featuring the late great Kim Plainfield drums, Theirry Arpino drums, Shunzo Ohno trumpet, James Cammack bass, Mario Rodriguez bass, Shiro Sadamura electric violin, Bele Beledo guitar, Jostein Gulbrandsen guitar, Alan Eicher piano, keyboards.

Also looking forward to the release of 2 new recordings by long time friends and master musicians. Veteran percussionist Emedin Rivera will be releasing his first recording as a leader featuring Emedin Rivera percussion, Dave Valentin flute, Ruben Rodriguez bass, Micheal Vinas bass, Bele Beledo guitar, Edy Martinez piano, Alan Eicher piano and others. This recording will also include 3 original compositions of mine. Also fusion guitarist Robert Baglione will be releasing a new recording of mostly originals featuring Robert Baglione guitar, James Cammack bass, Victor Wooten bass, Carl koan sax, Scott Kinsey keyboards, Mario Rodriguez bass, Alan Eicher keyboards.